Carolina Farm Stewardship Sustainable Ag. Conference – (3rd year for me!)

November 3-5, 2017 Durham, NC
I love me the Carolina Farm Stewardship Sustainable Agriculture Conference.  It is packed full with entertainment, delicious food and knowledge to keep you going for the 2018 growing season.
I am honored to be invited back for the third time!  There will be a full one day course in Microscopy ($85 for members, $100 for non members) we will get down and dirty into the underworld of soil life so bring your scope and get ready to see the fundamental creatures that build this lovely earth that is our home.
I will also offer a lecture on Saturday morning packed full of information that will give you an incredible technique to start building your own, local, soil probiotic with very little labor and time invested.  Too good to be true?  Nah, come see for yourself.
If that is not enough for you, well stick around and attend the extended scope course to be held offsite.  We have so much fun with this.  I’ll post more information on that as soon as I have it.  I am looking forward to seeing you there in beautiful North Carolina.
2 responses to “Carolina Farm Stewardship Sustainable Ag. Conference – (3rd year for me!)

Leave a Reply

